Officers - The Ames Foundation


Officers for the 2021 year are as follows:

  • Jan Williams, Chair
  • Lynne Carey, Past Chair
  • Tanner Winterhof, Vice Chair
  • Tammy Stegman, 2nd Vice Chair
  • Kyle Woiwood, Treasurer
  • Anne Nelson, Secretary

Please visit the Board Members page for officer biographies and contact information.

Or, send a message to the group using the Contact Us form.

©2022 The Ames Foundation. All Rights Reserved.